Still Here!

I bet you thought my going radio silent meant I was no longer trying to re-lose weight (as it so often has meant). Nope. Just super crazy busy.

I have lost 14 pounds since I started this about 6 weeks ago. My goal (as I said at the start) is….

I should be able to lose 2 pounds a week, but let’s even just say 1.5 a week. That should be more than reasonable, and still put me back down to a healthy, moving weight by the time we leave for New Zealand.

So for the first 6 weeks, that would be 9-16 pounds, so I am right on track. I did have a few bad food days, but got back on track after each binge and have been eating moderately in general rather than fasting, so at this time, I am planning to just stay the course and am feeling good.

More in late February after I finish a huge work project.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

